FIP- Motivation

I chose to come to Austin College because I heard many great things about the academics here and how each person can receive an education that is personalized to them and their academic needs as well as their lifetime goals. Austin College is also away from my home but also not so far away that I can’t visit when I need/want to. For me, instincts are what keep me motivated during times of low academic motivation here at Austin College. The want to succeed and do well is intrinsically planted within me and my home life and academic life have helped me to realize that I should keep up with college in order to succeed in life.

One thought on “FIP- Motivation

  1. Interesting to hear what drew you to Austin College! The flexibility in what classes you take is a really nice perk that I think has contributed very positively to what I’ll be able to take away from my time here. It’s great that you feel you have an instinct to work towards success; that should really help you even when times get tough over the course of your education!

    Like

Leave a comment